Modern composers of Europe : being an account of the most recent musical progress in the various European nations, with some notes on their history, and critical and biographical sketches of the contemporary musical leaders in each country

Verfasser / Komponist: Elson, Arthur, 1873-1940.
Medientyp: E-Text
veröffentlicht: Boston : L.C. Page, 1905.
Beschreibung: viii, 291 p., [32] leaves of plates :
Online Zugang: eContent
Kein Bild verfügbar
Gespeichert in: