The cunning little vixen opera in three acts = Das schlaue Füchslein

Leos Janácek. Sung in czech from stories by Rudolf Tesnohlídek. Directed for the stage by Nicholas Hytner. Choreography by Jean-Claude Gallotta. Directed for video by Brian Large

Bibliothek Grassistraße
Holdings details from Bibliothek Grassistraße
Available Verfügbar
Location: Magazin  request
Call number: DVD 11525