The rake's progress an opera in three acts; from the Salzburg Festival 1996

Igor Strainsky. Text by W. H. Auden and Chester Kallmann after William Hogarth's series of paintings. Producer: Peter Mussbach. Directed for video by Brian Large

Bibliothek Grassistraße
Holdings details from Bibliothek Grassistraße
Available Verfügbar
Location: Magazin  request
Call number: DVD 9996