Les Troyens opéra en cinq actes

Music and text by Hector Berlioz. Based on books 1,2, and 4 of the Aeneid by Vergil. Conducted by Syvain Cambreling. Director Alexandre Tarta. From the Salzburger Festspiele 2000

Bibliothek Grassistraße
Holdings details from Bibliothek Grassistraße
Available Verfügbar
Location: Magazin  request
Call number: DVD 11438